Contact Us
Please see below for the different customer support & sales options.

 

You can now enjoy the Northern Rivers Review in print and online for FREE.

The Northern Rivers Review is now being home delivered across many Northern Rivers suburbs along with 100+ bulk drop locations spread throughout the region.

If you do not receive a copy to your home, please refer to our website here for the most up-to-date locations to collect your copy.
We hope you enjoy the read.

 

Northern Rivers Review

Editorial

Editor: Sophie Moeller
editor@northernriversreview.com.au
Website: http://www.northernriversreview.com.au
Find us on Facebook and Instagram The Northern Rivers Review

Sports writer: Mitchell Craig
mitchell.craig@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Property and entertainment writer : Kate O'neill
kate.oneill@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Advertising

Commercial Director: Rod Harris
rodharris@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0409 413 137

Sharon Kennedy
sharon.kennedy@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0427 277 111

Leah Jensen
leah.jensen@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0466 485 123

Ursula Bentley
ursula.bentley@austcommunitymedia.com.au
0458 475 488

Classifieds, Trades & Services
classifieds@northernriversreview.com.au 
Phone: 02 6588 6666